Adding a Small Milestone in My Life

Posted: March 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

The Same day last year I decided to start something new.
I thought a 100 different hobbies but in vain. Nothing did catch my interest until I came across the idea called Blog.

Music was always my passion, but this concept opened a new medium of communication to my friends and colleagues around the world. I wondered whether I will be able to keep up at least for 2 months, but yes I have reached a milestone of 1 year writing not every day, but at least 1 or 2 post every month.

Due to the work priority these days, I was not able to login to the dashboard and introduce a write up, think and live it…
But today, I opened my dashboard to amaze myself that I have completed a year in this world of blogging…..

Whenever I get free, I will share some gr8 experiences of being in a new country and experiencing some new extravaganzas, Till then its ‘Chaw’ from Rejiomusic in a Singaporean ishtyle….

To mention this whole idea of blogging stroked my mind, when my friend Girish asked me to create a blog for him.
Thus thanks to him and all who always kept me encouraged throughout this journey..

Hope you will always do keep me going .. on and on ..

Regards,
Rejiomusic

Comments
  1. Ravindra says:

    waiting for new posts… šŸ™‚

Leave a comment